Leadership and Governance

​At Notley Green Primary School, we have a Local Governing Body that is a delegated committee of the Board of Trustees for the CHANGE Schools Partnership (Multi-Academy Trust):

Board of Trustees  
Chair of the Board Bruce Hanley
Vice Chair of the Board Sarah Garner
Trustee Robin Whitworth
Trustee James Saunders
Trustee Paul Heavers
Trustee Scott Bradbrook
Trustee Frank Hayward
Trustee Julie Mulcahy
Trustee Glenn McClelland


In addition there are Members who oversee the work of the Trust:
Member Mike Baker
Member Alison Fiala
Member Philip Heady
Member Allan John

To view a copy of our most recent Financial Statements, please click on the following link:  http://www.changesp.org/sites/default/files/attachments/2018-2019%20Financial%20Accounts.pdf

Local Governing Body  
Chair of Governors Sarah Vanderheide
Vice Chair of Governors Iain Bendry
Governor Lucy Roberts
Governor Nerys Thomas
Governor Beth Gask
Governor Emma Saward
Governor Natalie Banthorpe
Governor Frances Khatcherian

Our constitution is flexible based on the needs of the school and the skills of individual governors. However, at least two members of the local governing body will have children attending the school.

School Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Claire Russell
Head of School Emma Saward
Assistant Headteacher

Jenni Colebrook
Sue Edwards
Carla Lillicrop

SENCO Alex Reed
Designated/Deputy Safeguarding Leads

Emma Saward
Rachel Reid
Petra Breen